United Administrators of San Francisco
 Local 3: American Federation of School Administrators, AFL-CIO

HOME   MEETINGS   NEWS    CONTRACTS    LINKS   CONTACTS   EMERITUS


USPS Mailing Address
United Administrators of San Francisco, Local 3 - AFL-CIO
P.O. Box 31940
San Francisco, CA 94131

School Mailing Address
United Administrators of San Francisco
Principals' Center
1351 - 42nd Ave, Room 205
(enter on 43rd Avenue)

Email Address
uasf@sbcglobal.net

Office Staff

Cheryl Lee
Co-Executive Director, UASF, Local 3 - AFL-CIO
Phone: 415.753.2970
Cell:    415.407.0829
Fax:     415.753.3694
cherylhlee.uasf@sbcglobal.net

Richard Maggi
Co-Executive Director, UASF, Local 3 - AFL-CIO
Phone: 415.753.2970
Cell:    415.939.8798
Fax:     415.753.3694
richardmaggi.uasf@sbcglobal.net

Laura Parker
Co-Executive Director, UASF, Local 3 - AFL-CIO
Phone: 415.753.2970
Cell:    415.994.4722
Fax:     415.753.3694
ParkerL@sfusd.edu

Executive Board Officers
Interim President, Caroline Satoda, SatodaC@sfusd.edu
Treasurer, Erin Lynch, LynchE@sfusd.edu
Secretary, Patricia Harmon, HarmonP@sfusd.edu
Officer-At-Large, Luis Rodriguez, RodriguezL2@sfusd.edu

Executive Board of Directors
Eric Guthertz, GuthertzE@sfusd.edu
Jason Hannon, HannonJ@sfusd.edu
Sophie Lee, LeeS5@sfusd.edu
Ivy Ng, NgI@sfusd.edu
Barnaby Payne, PayneB@sfusd.edu
Luis Rodriguez, RodriguezL2@sfusd.edu
Liana Szeto, SzetoL@sfusd.edu
Victor Tam, TamV@sfusd.edu
JoLynn Washington, WashingtonJ1@sfusd.edu
Ellen Wong, WongE2@sfusd.edu

Representatives

Elementary Schools
Sophie Lee
Luis Rodriguez
Victor Tam

K-8 Schools
Liana Szeto

Middle Schools
Jason Hannon
Patricia Harmon

High Schools
Eric Guthertz
Erin Lynch
Barnaby Payne
Ellen Wong

Central Offices
Caroline Satoda

Child Development Centers
Ivy Ng

Labor Representatives
Jeanne D'Arcy
Sharon Zimmern

Emeritus Representatives
Jennie Horn
David Monash, III

Legal Counsel
Robert D. Links